NATIONAL DAILY - Correspondents

Daily Telegraph:      
         Ray Bulman, Tel: +44 (0) 8958 9778  email: raybulman@btinternet.com
         Dave Selby, Tel: +44 (
0) 1621 854978 email: dave@rollingassets.com - contributor     
         Tim Jeffery, Tel: +44 (0)1306 884876  email: mail@timjeffery.com

Irish Independent, Dublin
          W M Nixon, Tel: +353 (0) 8328929     email: wmn@ireland-guide.com

Irish Times, Dublin
          David O'Brien,  Tel: +353 (0) 1 284161   email: david@afloat.ie

The Guardian
          Bob Fisher,  Tel +44 (0) 1590 682267    email: bob@rishersailing.com

The Independent
          Stuart Alexander,  Tel +44 (0) 1489 587141    email: sa@stuartalexander.eu

NATIONAL SUNDAY - Correspondents

Sunday Telegraph (sail)
           Stuart Alexander, Tel +44 (0) 1489 587141    email: sa@stuartalexander.eu

Sunday Telegraph (power)
           Ray Bulman, Tel: +44 (0) 8958 9778  email: raybulman@btinternet.com

The Observer
          Bob Fisher,  Tel +44 (0) 1590 682267    email: bob@fishersailing.com

INTERNATIONAL - correspondents

The Australian
          Bruce Montgomery,  Tel: +61 3 62 31 0727

REGIONAL UK DAILY

Dorset Echo, Weymouth
            Steve Belasco,  Tel: +44 (0) 1305 830966    email: steve.belasco@dorsetecho.co.uk

Evening Standard
            Dave Selby,   Tel: +44 (0) 1621 854978    email: dave@rollingassetts.com

Southern Daily Echo, Southampton
              Ingrid Abery,  Tel: +44 (0) 207351 6225   email: ingrid@photoyachtpr.demon.co.uk

REGIONAL UK WEEKLY

Hampshire Chronicle
               Flavia Bateson,  Tel: +44 (0) 1962 855544   email: flavia.bateson@starspray.org

Sunday Independent, Plymouth
               John Collings,  Tel:  +44 (0)1579 341854    email: jc.collings@btopenworld.com